Board Members

The Board of Directors is made up of a group of individuals who are responsible for the overall management of the organization, providing leadership and support. The Board is legally responsible for the actions of the organization, setting policies and ensuring the agency adheres to the guidelines and purposes articulated by the Bylaws of the organization. The CASA board meets to develop policy, monitor the financial health and overall performance of the agency. The Board also provides the Executive Director with the best resources to meet the needs of those the agency serves.

Board Members
Robert Whetzel, President
Paulette Statler, Vice-President
Lynn Groves, Treasurer
Jennifer Parrett, Secretary
Dawnetta Moore, Immediate Past President
Adam Meek
Melissa Griffin
Rick Cacini
Kyle Woodall
Darren Barr
2023 Board Meetings
All board meetings are held at 6:00 pm at Church of Christ South-Yukon, 11700 NW 10th St, Yukon, OK.   
January 26, 2023
February 23, 2023
March 23, 2023
April 27, 2023
May 25, 2023
June 22, 2023
July 27, 2023
August 24, 2023
September 28, 2023
October 26, 2023
November 16, 2023
No December Meeting